Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Scelfo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Scelfo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jude Scelfo

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is fantastic! He genuinely cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to meet their needs and exceed their expectations. You won't regret choosing Nick as your State Farm agent!"

Kemper Prevost

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana is amazing & super patient!! She helped me get flood & homeowners insurance to close on my house! She communicate with my mortgage company so I didn’t have to."

Mandi Miguez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is great! My husband and I were new to the area when Nick Scelfo State Farm called to quote our vehicles. We decided to go with his agency, and he quickly offered to meet us in person. Immediately we thought we were a part of the family. He's a stand-up guy who only wants the best for his clients. Keep up the great work!"

Ann Madison Jones

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great meeting with Ana about car insurance yesterday. I did not have an appointment and just walked in. I was received well and felt very welcomed. Excited to have my own insurance for the first time! Great experience, I do recommend."

Matt Hebert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend doing business with Nick and his team! They’re very knowledgeable and professional. I’ve truly saved a lot of money throughout the years dealing with them! Thank you Anna as well for going over and beyond to make me as a customer feel appreciated, updated, and protected! You guys have been wonderful to do business with!"

Kevin Miller

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service. They are always on the look out for discounts for me. I get an actual person when I call & the staff are easy on the eyes….especially Ana Wiltse."

Debbie Wiltse

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful, caring staff. Always there when you need them. Found ways for my small claims to not impact my overall claims status. Much appreciated.!!!"

Kevin Vincent

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great service 👏"

Lynette Dugas

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Nick Scelfo and his whole team. Very professional"

Kendric Leblue

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance team is one of the best in the business hands down. My insurance had sky rocketed after a little fender bender. So I called a got a quoted and told them my situation they told me about the drive safe box and with in the first 6 months my insurance dropped almost 900 dollars off for a 6 months policy"

cody beebe

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance staff/office you will ever have the pleasure of dealing with of any provider! Lelia and Nick are 100% class and provide top notch service, as well as everyone else that works there and helps when they are not available. I just went through a claim and the service is second to none; Nick personally went to bat for my family and reached the results no one said we would get, as well as treating me like I was his only client. This agency has my business for the foreseeable future and I truly cannot say enough good comments about these people, God Bless y’all!"

Donna K Romero

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and so very helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone!!!!"

Ashley Hawkins

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"THIS IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY I HAVE WVER BEEN WITH!! These people make you feel like more of a friend than a customer! I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON THEM TO HELP ME EVERYTIME!! I have complete faith and confidence in Ms. Ana and Mr. Nick!! It feels good to know these people care and are concerned with what concerns you!! If I could give them 10 stars I sure would!!! 😊"

Debbie Champagne

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"

Jacob Wagner

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and they are great dealing with issues you have."

James Demoruelle

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolute love them! Always friendly and helpful."

Blue Warrior

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is absolutely wonderful. They greet you by name when you come in"

Kristina Cortes

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very sweet lady named Anna has been so helpful and has stayed intouch. Not like any other insurance place i have dealt with."

Danna Boutte

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, it's a pleasure doing business with them. Give them a call you will be glad you did"

Britni Mouton

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend!"

Skylar Thomas

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! Very knowledgeable and honest, plus the staff is always welcoming! If you haven't yet, give them a call or stop by the office and I can promise that you won't regret it!"

Donnie O'Pry

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

Rebecca Baudoin

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff! Nick and Ana went above and beyond to help me with a claim and made the process as seamless as possible. I highly recommend!"

Ken Woodward

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was so impressed with Nick and his staff. They are so knowledgeable and on top of their knowledge, they’re sooo friendly!!! They evaluated our existing policies and tailored the policies for our needs!!!! We switched EVERYTHING to NICK SELFO!!!!! Just go and see what they have to say...you’ll do the same thing as we did!!! Thanks NICK so much for you outstanding customer service!!!!"

Matthew Miguez

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and I have done business on multiple occasions. He is a person full of class and respect. I'm so grateful that he is the first sponsor of this podcast, and I look forward to doing future business with him and his staff in the future."