Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kay Chadwick

Kay Chadwick

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Chadwick
"Always available! Professional! Friendly!"
Profile photo of Patrick Sonnier

Patrick Sonnier

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Sonnier
"Ana is the greatest. It was the most pleasant experience I have ever had with an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jared Denais

Jared Denais

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Denais
"Nick & his team are great! I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of KrimZon Rouge

KrimZon Rouge

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KrimZon Rouge
"Nick Scelfo - State Farm is where it's at if you're looking for Great coverage at a great price!! Anna is my GIRL! She's definitely the best! I needed to add another vehicle on my policy, and she handled that with grace and precision! If I could give 10 stars, they'd have 11!"
Profile photo of Hunter Richard

Hunter Richard

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Richard
"If anyone needs a reliable and helpful insurance agent , Glenn is the go too guy, always helpful and makes sure your fully informed of everything before you walk out the door"
Profile photo of Laurie Rose

Laurie Rose

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Rose
"I changed my insurance to State Farm on Heymann Blvd. today because I had just gone through a nightmare with another insurance Co. when my car was hit and totaled. The other insurance Co. was belligerent and obstinate every step of the way. HOW ABSOLUTELY REFRESHING TO CALL STATE FARM AND SPEAK TO GLENN. I called several other agencies getting rates but Glenn was so polite, professional and thorough that I went with State Farm. He made sure that the policy and charges were clear line by line. I want his superiors to know that they have a real asset in their company and if anyone is looking to switch companies, ask for Glenn!!"
Profile photo of Dani Miller

Dani Miller

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Miller
"My family has been with State Farm for over 40 years. If it can be insured by State Farm, we have a policy. Recently I had to file a claim with my auto policy. I had so many questions so I called Nick Scelfos' office and spoke with Ana. She was instrumental in my understanding of the process. It was a difficult situation with many parts. She was patient and had empathy for my situation. I will reccomend this office and State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Brian Landry

Brian Landry

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Landry
"The best... Customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of laura bowman

laura bowman

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura bowman
"These folks insure my college daughter. Couldn't ask for better, kinder service or people."
Profile photo of Mary Cormier

Mary Cormier

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cormier
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of Jude Scelfo

Jude Scelfo

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jude Scelfo
"Nick is fantastic! He genuinely cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to meet their needs and exceed their expectations. You won't regret choosing Nick as your State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Kemper Prevost

Kemper Prevost

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kemper Prevost
"Ana is amazing & super patient!! She helped me get flood & homeowners insurance to close on my house! She communicate with my mortgage company so I didn’t have to."
Profile photo of Mandi Scelfo

Mandi Scelfo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Scelfo
"Nick is great! My husband and I were new to the area when Nick Scelfo State Farm called to quote our vehicles. We decided to go with his agency, and he quickly offered to meet us in person. Immediately we thought we were a part of the family. He's a stand-up guy who only wants the best for his clients. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Ann Madison Jones

Ann Madison Jones

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Madison Jones
"Had a great meeting with Ana about car insurance yesterday. I did not have an appointment and just walked in. I was received well and felt very welcomed. Excited to have my own insurance for the first time! Great experience, I do recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Hebert

Matt Hebert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hebert
"I would highly recommend doing business with Nick and his team! They’re very knowledgeable and professional. I’ve truly saved a lot of money throughout the years dealing with them! Thank you Anna as well for going over and beyond to make me as a customer feel appreciated, updated, and protected! You guys have been wonderful to do business with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Miller
"Best customer service. They are always on the look out for discounts for me. I get an actual person when I call & the staff are easy on the eyes….especially Ana Wiltse."
Profile photo of Debbie Wiltse

Debbie Wiltse

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wiltse
"Such a wonderful, caring staff. Always there when you need them. Found ways for my small claims to not impact my overall claims status. Much appreciated.!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Vincent

Kevin Vincent

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vincent
"Great people. Great service 👏"
Profile photo of Lynette Dugas

Lynette Dugas

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Dugas
"Love Nick Scelfo and his whole team. Very professional"
Profile photo of Kendric Leblue

Kendric Leblue

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendric Leblue
"This insurance team is one of the best in the business hands down. My insurance had sky rocketed after a little fender bender. So I called a got a quoted and told them my situation they told me about the drive safe box and with in the first 6 months my insurance dropped almost 900 dollars off for a 6 months policy"
Profile photo of cody beebe

cody beebe

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cody beebe
"This is the BEST insurance staff/office you will ever have the pleasure of dealing with of any provider! Lelia and Nick are 100% class and provide top notch service, as well as everyone else that works there and helps when they are not available. I just went through a claim and the service is second to none; Nick personally went to bat for my family and reached the results no one said we would get, as well as treating me like I was his only client. This agency has my business for the foreseeable future and I truly cannot say enough good comments about these people, God Bless y’all!"
Profile photo of Donna K Romero

Donna K Romero

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna K Romero
"Great people and so very helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hawkins

Ashley Hawkins

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hawkins
"THIS IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY I HAVE WVER BEEN WITH!! These people make you feel like more of a friend than a customer! I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON THEM TO HELP ME EVERYTIME!! I have complete faith and confidence in Ms. Ana and Mr. Nick!! It feels good to know these people care and are concerned with what concerns you!! If I could give them 10 stars I sure would!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Debbie Champagne

Debbie Champagne

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Champagne
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Jacob Wagner

Jacob Wagner

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wagner
"Awesome people and they are great dealing with issues you have."